Division Leadership 2014-2015

Healthcare Division Organizational Chart
Division Management Committee
Office of the Chair
     Division Chair William Dunwoody whd@iioe.net (800) 381-7059
     Division Chair Elect Susan Peiffer sepeiffer@yahoo.com (715) 717-6032  
     Division Past Chair Joseph Fortuna jaf@prism1.org (248) 709-6669
Division Secretary Hamilton Plaza hamiltonplaza@gmail.com  
Division Treasurer Deb Hopen debhopen@nventure.com  
     Deputy Treasurer Debra Owens odebz101551@aol.com   
Audit Committee Chair Pierce Story pbstory@capacitystrategies.com  
Membership Committee Chair Paul Grizzell paul.grizzell@corevaluespartners.com  
Voice of the Customer Committee Chair Gary Kollm garyak22@yahoo.com  
Education Committee Chair Daniel Rand drand@winona.edu  
Leadership Council
Office of the Chair Oversight William Dunwoody whd@iioe.net (800) 381-7059
Audit Committee Chair Pierce Story pbstory@capacitystrategies.com  
Nominating Committee Chair Joseph Fortuna jaf@prism1.org (248) 709-6669
Org Growth & Sustainability Task Group Coordinator William Dunwoody whd@iioe.net (800) 381-7059
Social Responsibility Peer Group Liaison Laura Kinney laurakinney@yvmh.org  
WCQI Technical Program Committee Liaison Carla Konzel CKonzelASQ@gmail.com
Technical Communities Group 3 Liaison William Dunwoody whd@iioe.net (800) 381-7059
PAR Task Group Coordinator Carla Konzel CKonzelASQ@gmail.com  
Division Historian Joseph Fortuna jaf@prism1.org (248) 709-6669
Programs Task Group  
     WCQI Conference Logistics Coordinator Graciela de Lujan Perez glphci@gmail.com  
     LSS Conference Logistics Coordinator Daniel Rand drand@winona.edu  
     * TC Conference Logistics Coordinator TBD    
Division Liaisons
     Leadership and Human Development Division Brooks Carder brooks@carderemail.com
     Lean Enterprise Division Patricia Morrill pmorrill@wi.rr.com
     Quality Management Division TBD  
Office of the Chair Oversight Sue Peiffer susan.peiffer@hshs.org (715) 717-6032  
HBoK Committee      
     HBoK Content Chair Patricia La Londe plalonde90@gmail.com  
     HBoK Infrastructure Chair Deborah Hopen debhopen@nventure.com  
Certifications Committee Chair Chuck Gates cgates@olivet.edu  
Membership Committee Paul Grizzell paul.grizzell@corevaluespartners.com  
     Membership Committee Data Analyst Greg Gurican    
Voice of the Customer Committee Chair Gary Kollm garyak22@yahoo.com  
Healthcare Section SIG Chair Christopher Mundy nehcsig100@verizon.net  
     Atlanta Liaison Hamilton Plaza hamiltonplaza@gmail.com  
     * Hawaii Liaison Kishore Erukulapati ekishore@gmail.com  
     * Houston Liaison TBD    
     New England Liaison Christopher Mundy nehcsig100@verizon.net  
     Metro New York/New Jersey Liaison Greg Davisson gregdavidson45@gmail.com  
     Philadelphia Liaison Conway Shields abcshields@aol.com  
Global Communities Healthcare SIG Chair Graciela de Lujan Perez glphci@gmail.com  
     * Argentina TBD    
     * India TBD
     * Mexico Graciela de Lujan Perez glphci@gmail.com  
Membership Liaisons
   Mickey Christensen  
  John Harrison  
  Bruce Johnson  
  Jim Levett  
Colleen O’Brien
Office of the Chair Oversight Joe Fortuna jaf@prism1.org (248) 709-6669
Advancement & Awards Committee Chair Rod Munro roderickmunro@charter.net  
Education Committee Chair Daniel Rand drand@winona.edu  
     HCD TPC Coordinator Michelle Kimbro michelle@thepatientdesign.com  
E-Communications Task Group  
     Newsletter Coordinator TBD    
     Website Dev & Mgmt Coordinator TBD    
     Social Media Coordinator Pierce Story pbstory@capacitystrategies.com  
Non-Clinical PI Professional Task Group Coordinator Rod Munro roderickmunro@charter.net  
Nightingale Scholarship Committee Chair
Tammy Lampro
tammy.lampro@yahoo.com
 715-495-2061
 
QMD Technical Task Group Liaison Pierce Story pbstory@capacitystrategies.com  
Healthcare Market SIG Coordinators  
     *Accountable Care Organizations TBD    
     Behavioral Health Tom Grinley tomgrinley@gmail.com  
     Long Term Care Sally McClatchey smcclatchey1@verizon.net  
     * Patient Centered Medical Homes (Primary Care) TBD    
     Public Health Grace Duffy grace683@outlook.com