Archive for 'Past Events'

HCD SIG Webinar Invitation

Healthcare Division Webinar: How to Start a Healthcare Special Interest Group in Your Section

In response to growing interest to form Healthcare Special Interest Groups (HC-SIGs) in ASQ sections, the ASQ Healthcare Division (HCD) invites section leaders and Healthcare Division members to a live webinar on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 at Noon Central (1:00 PM Eastern; 10:00 AM Pacific). We will cover the following:

  • An introduction to HCD Initiatives focused on ASQ sections through the ...
Continue Reading →

Quality Institute for Healthcare

Measurements That Matter: Achieving and Sustaining Meaningful Healthcare Quality and Performance Results

When: May 21-23

Where: Anaheim, CA

Early bird registration ends March 30

Continue Reading →

Quality Institute for Healthcare

Quality Institute for Healthcare

May 21 – 23, 2012

Measurements That Matter: Achieving and Sustaining Meaningful Healthcare Quality and Performance Results

Event Location:  Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim, CA
United States Of America

Learn more

Continue Reading →
Page 4 of 4 1234