Division Leadership – 2016

Position Member Name Email Address
Division Management Committee
Chair Susan Peiffer sepeiffer@yahoo.com
Chair Elect Swami Reyes Swami.Reyes@comcast.net
Past Chair William Dunwoody whd@iioe.net
Secretary Deborah Meeks dmmeeks@sentara.com
Treasurer Debra Owens odebz101551@aol.com
Audit Chair Gregory Gurican graygur814@comcast.net
Membership Chair Deborah Hopen debhopen@nventure.com
Education Chair Daniel Rand danrand1@charter.net
Voice of the Customer Chair Gary Kollm garyak22@yahoo.com
Nominations Chair William Dunwoody whd@iioe.net
Leadership Council
HBOK  Content Chair Swami Reyes Swami.Reyes@comcast.net
HBOK Infrastructure Chair Deborah Hopen debhopen@nventure.com
Certification Committee Chair Chuck Gates CGates@olivet.edu
Social Responsibility Liaison Laura Kinney laurakinney@yvmh.org
Programs Task Group
WCQI Technical Program Committee Liaison Carla Konzel CKonzelASQ@gmail.com
WCQI Conference Logistics Coordinator Graciela de Lujan Perez glphci@gmail.com
LSS Conference Logistics Coordinator Dan Rand danrand1@charter.net
JTC Conference Logistics Coordinator Greg Gurican garyak22@yahoo.com
World Health Care Congress Liaison Susan Peiffer sepeiffer@yahoo.com
Technical Communities Group 3 Co-Liaisons Susan Peiffer sepeiffer@yahoo.com
Technical Communities Group 3 Co-Liaisons Swami Reyes Swami.Reyes@comcast.net
Healthcare Market Special Interest Groups (SIGs)
Accountable Care TBD
Behavioral Health Tom Grinley tomgrinley@gmail.com
Lab Deborah Meeks dmmeeks@sentara.com
Lab Edna Parker parkere@labcorp.com
Long Term Care TBD
Palliative Care TBD
Patient-Centered Medical Homes (Primary Care) TBD
Public Health Grace Duffy grace683@outlook.com
Global Communities Healthcare SIG Chair Graciela de Lujan Perez glphci@gmail.com
Africa Susan Peiffer sepeiffer@yahoo.com
Mexico Graciela de Lujan Perez glphci@gmail.com
Nightingale Scholarship Committee Co-Chair Chona Sanoo chona.sano@gmail.com
Co-Chair Ellen Martin ellenemartin@gmail.com
Non-Clinical PI Professional Task Group Coordinator Rod Munro roderickmunro@charter.net
Division Liaisons
Leadership & Human Development Brooks Carder brooks@carderemail.com
Lean Enterprise Patriia W. Morrill pmorrill@wi.rr.com
Quality Management TBD
Education TBD
QMD Technical Task Group Co-Liaisons Grace Duffy grace683@outlook.com
QMD Technical Task Group Co-Liaisons Pierce Story pbstory@capacitystrategies.com
Social Media Coordinator Pierce Story pbstory@capacitystrategies.com
Advancement & Awards Committee Chair Rod Munro roderickmunro@charter.net
Website Development and Management Coordinator Linh Dye linhdye@gmail.com
Membership Liaisons Mickey Christensen
Membership Liaisons John Harrison
Membership Liaisons Bruce Johnson
Membership Liaisons Jim Levett
Membership Liaisons Colleen O’Brien