Current Topic...

HCD SIG Webinar Invitation

Healthcare Division Webinar: How to Start a Healthcare Special Interest Group in Your Section

In response to growing interest to form Healthcare Special Interest Groups (HC-SIGs) in ASQ sections, the ASQ Healthcare Division (HCD) invites section leaders and Healthcare Division members to a live webinar on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 at Noon Central (1:00 PM Eastern; 10:00 AM Pacific). We will cover the following:

  • An introduction to HCD Initiatives focused on ASQ sections through the HCD
  • Voice of the Customer Committee.
  • The purpose of HC-SIGs
  • The value propositions to the section and members of having a Healthcare SIG
  • The process to establish a HC-SIG in your section

The webinar will be presented by Hamilton Plaza, HCD SIG Task Group Chair, with opening remarks by Dr. Joe Fortuna, HCD Chair.
We look forward to your success in establishing a Healthcare SIG in your ASQ section

Event Information

  • Date: April 24, 2012
  • Time: Noon – 1:00 PM Central (1:00 – 2:00 PM Eastern; 10:00 – 11:00 AM Pacific)
  • Web: https://asq.webex.com/asq/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=666422250
  • Audio: Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada) 1-877-668-4490
  • Call-in toll number (US/Canada):  1-408-792-6300
  • Show all global call-in numbers
  • Show toll-free dialing restrictions
  • Access code: 666 422 250

Please join the event using the URL above and dial-in to the teleconference with the audio number provided.

You may forward this invitation to others who may be interested or need to know more about the Healthcare Division and HC-SIGs.

 

PO Box 3005 Milwaukee, WI 53201-3005 800-248-1946 www.asq.org/health

 

Add a Comment