Current Topic...

How to Start a new Healthcare Special Interest Group

In response to growing interest to form Healthcare Special Interest Groups (HC-SIGs) in ASQ sections, the ASQ Healthcare Division (HCD) invites section leaders and Healthcare Division members to a live webinar on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 at Noon Central (1:00 PM Eastern; 10:00 AM Pacific).   Read more…

Add a Comment