Current Topic...

Leadership Committee

For a profile of the each leader, please click on his/her name in the middle column below.

DIVISION OFFICERS       
Chair   Joe Fortuna jaf@prism1.org
Chair-elect   Bill Dunwoody  whd@iioe.net
Secretary   Pierce Story pbstory@jumbee.com
Treasurer   Deborah Hopen  debhopen@nventure.com 
Past Chair   Jim Levett jmlevett@hotmail.com 
DIVISION REPS & LIASIONS      
HCD Historian    Mickey Christensen tqmiso@eatel.net
QMD Liaison   Bill Denney bdenney@texas-quality.org
COMMITTEES      
Annual Conference Committee Chair Co-Chair Jim Levett  Laura Kinney jmlevett@hotmail.com laura.kinney@multicare.org
Audit Committee Chair Siew Lee Cheng siewlcheng@gmail.com
Database Committee ChairCo-Chair Bill Dunwoody  whd@iioe.net  
Education Committee Chair Co-Chair Dan Rand  Bill Hackett DRand@winona.edu billhackett@vpsi-ma.com
Examining / Awards Committee Chair   Ellen Hardy ellen.hardy1@gmail.com
Website Committee Co-Chair Co-Chair Cheri Graham-Clark Linh Dye cheri.grahamclark@cox.net ldye@bsc.org
Listserve Committee Administrator John Harrison jmhconsulting@earthlink.net   
Membership Committee Chair   Paul Grizzel  paul.grizzell@corevaluespartners.com 
Newsletter Committee Co-Editor  Co-Editor Glenn Bodinson  Anthony Weiss glenn@baldrige-coach.com  AWEISS@PARTNERS.ORG
Nominating Committee Chair Jim Levett jmlevett@hotmail.com 
Quality Management Plan Committee Chair   Deborah Hopen  debhopen@nventure.com 
Voice of the Customer Committee Chair   Graciela de Lujan Perez  glphci@gmail.com
TASK GROUPS      
Behavioral Health Task Group Co-Chair  Co-Chair Tom Grinley   Anthony Weiss tomgrinley@nafi.com  AWEISS@PARTNERS.ORG
Management Engineering In Healthcare White Paper Task Group  Chair Alex Kolker alexanderkolker@yahoo.com
Nightingale Scholarship Task Group Chair  Co-Chair Grace Paranzino Tamera Lampro parangk@kellyservices.com tammy.lampro@yahoo.com
Publication Strategy Task Group  Chair Pierce Story pbstory@jumbee.com
       
Healthcare Body of Knowledge (HC BOK) Content Development Chair Susan Peiffer  SPeiffer@shec.hshs.org 
REC Liaison Task Group Chair Robert Gladd BGladd@healthinsight.org 
Section Health SIGS Task Group Chair Hamilton Plaza hamiltonplaza@gmail.com
ASQ STAFF      
ASQ Admin.    Linda Milanowski LMilanowski@asq.org
Healthcare Market Manager   Ray Zielke RZielke@asq.org 
Healthcare Update Publisher   Amanda Hankel  ahankel@asq.org

 

Add a Comment